Research in focus
Professor Anne Holland

Professor Anne Holland, the ARCH Chair at Alfred Health,
talks about Home Based Pulmonary Rehabilitation.

Image Alt Text

The Academic and Research Collaborative in Health

Powering Health Research Innovation
Image Alt Text

The Academic and Research Collaborative in Health

Academic excellence
+ Research Innovation
+ Colocation
Powering Health Research Innovation
Image Alt Text

Contact Us

We welcome new partners; to commission research, expand the network or explore the adoption and rollout of the current research of the ARCH partners.

You can see current research themes and selected projects on this site, if you want to explore a new project please contact the relavant ARCH Chair, or the Director of ARCH if you want guidance on where to start.

For general or administrative enquiries please contact ARCH@latrobe.edu.au

Director of ARCH

Professor Rachel Huxley

Professor Huxley is Director of the Academic and Research Collaborative in Health.  Media enquiries.



ARCH Chair at Alfred Precinct   

Professor Anne Holland

  •  Phone:     (03)  9479 6744
  •  Email:      A.Holland@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   Level 4, The Alfred Centre, 99 Commercial Rd, Melbourne 3004, Victoria

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.



ARCH Chair at Austin Health   

Professor David Edvardsson

  •  Phone:     (03)  9496 4455
  •  Email:      d.edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   PO Box 5555,  Heidelberg, 3084,  Australia

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.

ARCH Chair at Eastern Health   

Professor Nick Taylor

  •  Phone:    (03) 9091 8880
  •  Email:      n.taylor@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   Allied Health Clinical Research Office, Level 2, 5 Arnold Street, Box Hill, 3128, Victoria

Go to Eastern Health ARCH Portal.

ARCH Chair at Healthscope    

Professor Meg Morris

  •  Phone:      0433405662
  •  Email:      m.morris@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:  Healthscope: North Eastern Rehabilitation Centre, 134 Ford St Ivanhoe, VIC 3079

Go to Healthscope ARCH Portal.

ARCH Chair at Northern Health   

Assoc. Professor  Bev Copnell

  •  Phone:    (03)  8468 0701
  •  Email:      b.copnell@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   Northern Centre for Health Education and Research (NCHER), 185 Cooper St, Epping, VIC 3076.

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.

ARCH Chair at Melbourne Health     

Professor  Karen Willis

  •  Phone:    (03)  9342 2593
  •  Email:      k.willis@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   Royal Melbourne Hospital, 300 Grattan Street, Parkville, Victoria

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.

ARCH Chair at Royal Women's Hospital     

Professor  Della Forster

Maternity Services, The Royal Women’s Hospital
  •  Phone:    (03)  8345 2146
  •  Email:      Della.Forster@thewomens.org.au
  •  Address:   Chelsea House, Suite 16G, 55 Flemington Rd, North Melbourne VIC 3051
Judith Lumley Centre, La Trobe University
  •  Phone:    (03)  9479 8783
  •  Email:      D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
  •  Address:   La Trobe University, 215 Franklin St, Melbourne 3000

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.



ARCH Chair at La Trobe Regional Health   

Dr George Mnatzaganian

Go to Partner ARCH Portal.